Vets of Kin - Pestilence

download : vets of kin pestilence



vets of kin pestilence tracklist


After much anticipation the Orlando (Ozone) Super Group Vets of Kin (AMiAM, MyGrane
McNastee, Murdoc, Shinobi Stalin, JBiz, Unique Assassin, Tone Blare, P!, Word Chemist, Clarity, and John Z. Delorean) Has finally released "Pestilence", in association with The Civil Mics Movement and Domination Recordings. This is a compilation of unreleased material spanning from 2006 to the Present. Most of the production was handled by the Vets while JuniAli, DJ Trax, The KickDrums, Dark Horse, and N.O.T.E filled in the blanks. This Project is a collection of Raw Lyricism, Dope Beats, and a Posse Cut Atmosphere. Nothing more, Nothing less.

Proh Mic - Catch A Pisces


The album features Proh Mic singing, rapping, and producing, along with production by Vitamin D and a guest appearance by Adad.

1. Pisces (InProh)
2. Dynoman!
3. Hypnotize
4. 80′s Baby
5. Street Life
6. Carribean Swang
7. Gettin’ High
8. Material Girl produced by Vitamin D
9. Life feat. Adad produced by Vitamin D
10. Where’s The D at?
11. The Real (OutProh)
All songs produced by Proh Mic for Nice 2 Beat U™ except #8 & #9 produced by Vitamin D

bookmark and share mixlawax updates