Proh Mic - Catch A Pisces


The album features Proh Mic singing, rapping, and producing, along with production by Vitamin D and a guest appearance by Adad.

1. Pisces (InProh)
2. Dynoman!
3. Hypnotize
4. 80′s Baby
5. Street Life
6. Carribean Swang
7. Gettin’ High
8. Material Girl produced by Vitamin D
9. Life feat. Adad produced by Vitamin D
10. Where’s The D at?
11. The Real (OutProh)
All songs produced by Proh Mic for Nice 2 Beat U™ except #8 & #9 produced by Vitamin D

bookmark and share mixlawax updates

No comments: