DJ Dub & Furious Styles Present: Jay Electronica - Victory

download dj dub furious styles present jay electronica victory

01. Intro
02. Exhibit B feat. Mos Def
03. Suckas
04. Walking feat. Nneka (J. Period Remix)
05. Dealing
06. So What Cha Sayin
07. Scenario '04
08. Something To Hold Onto
09. Poetry Interlude
10. Departure
11. Cool Relax feat. Naledge
12. Trolley Stop
13. Hagler
14. My World
15. Hard to Get feat. Mr Porter
16. Extra Extra
17. Victory In My Clutches
18. Swagger Jackson's Revenge
19. Just Begun feat. J. Cole, Talib Kweli & Mos Def
20. Uzi Weighs A Ton
21. Love Czars feat. Sa-Ra & Ta'raach
22. Posers feat. The New Royales
23. Billy Stewart
24. Exhibit C
25. Googly Eyes (Live)
26. Holiday feat. Mos Def

dj dub furious styles present jay electronica victory

DJ Sav One & DJ Dyllemma - Coming Up In '09 Mixtape

download dj sav one dj dyllemma coming up in '09 mixtape

DJ Dyllemma & I (DJ Sav One) put together over 65 tracks from some of our favorite MCs, who were either on the come-up or established MCs still putting out quality hip-hop in '09. For the people who feel like there weren't enough solid releases last year (I obviously disagree), this mix should fill in the gaps for some of the tracks you may have overlooked. If you've visited my site, TheUnderGroundComeUp, or checked out our previous mixtape, "Future Classics & Past Rarities," you know the types of artists that we support & that these mixes are meant to sound real live, so expect scratching, cutting & a "live from the basement" feel throughout. Feedback is greatly appreciated & please share this mixtape freely. The download folder contains individual files, a full tracklist, coverart, & contact info

dj sav one dj dyllemma coming up in '09 mixtape playlist

Back To Frank - Funky DL Samples Amy Winehouse Download Bundle

download back to frank funky dl samples amy winehouse download bundle

01. Intro
02. What Do You Expect
03. Kicked To The Curb
04. Handed To You Free
05. Realize Responsibility
06. Stronger
07. The Sweetest Thing
08. But That's Not Me
09. Made For You
10. I Can't Help You
11. Outro