DJ Green Lantern - Team Radio 2k10

download: dj green lantern team radio 2k10

1. DJ Green Lantern – Invasion Radio Intro
2. Nas – Power, Paper, Pussy (Produced by Nas & Salaam Remi)
3. Fabolous – On Invasion Radio
4. Fabolous – Money Chaser
5. Jay-Z feat. Chris Martin – Most Kingz (Produced by DJ Green Lantern)
6. Nas feat. Damian Marley & Bun B – Leaders (Remix) (Produced by DJ Green Lantern)
7. Rick Ross – On The Spot Freestyle
8. Sheek Louch feat. Beanie Sigel – Silver Back Mack
9. N.O.R.E. feat. Uncle Murda – On The Spot Freestyle
10. Fabolous – Bitches
11. Jay-Z – The Borough (Young Guru Remix)
12. Emilio Rojas feat. Currensy & Young Chris – Asphault (Produced by DJ Green Lantern)
13. Kid Cudi – On The Spot Freestyle
14. 38 Special – Don’t Give A Fuck
15. Roscoe Dash feat. Lil Jon – On The Spot Freestyle
16. The Dream – On The Spot Freestyle
17. Devin The Dude – On The Spot Freestyle
18. Don Juan feat. Fever – Politics As Usual
19. Pill – On The Spot Freestyle
20. Alley Boy – On The Spot Freestyle
21. Sean Garrett – Pen And Paper (Produced by DJ Green Lantern)
22. Sean Garrett – On The Spot Freestyle

bookmark and share mixlawax updates

Trainspotters - Dirty North | Debut Album

download: trainspotters: dirty north debut album

After almost a dozen releases on vinyl, mixtape, cassette and online in Sweden and Japan, live shows in the US and Europe as well as one of the year's most popular music videos, it's now time for Trainspotters debut album. George Kaplan & Rewind (born 1988 and 1986) also chooses, together with their label Random Bastards, to release it for free online.

Dirty North consists of 10 tracks, all produced by Alexander Juneblad - also known as Academics. The producer and musician (born 1989) is behind most of Trainspotters tracks and has also joined the group on tour. He was given total musicial freedom from the intro Arrival to the outro Departure, resulting in a uniform, futuristic and - last but not least - Northern sound.

Rappers George Kaplan & Rewind takes the listener on a journey through dirty city streets to snowmobiles on the mountains, via Stockholm and Barcelona. Featuring guest artists Kastaway from Chicago and Eboi from Respect My Hustle gives their stories while praised singer That Dude Prince and Umeå's hip hop queen Cleo handles the topics boundlessness and motivation.

Dirty North is nothing else but Swedish hip hop in the year 2010. Welcome!

bookmark and share mixlawax updates

The Lyricists - Constructicons Mixtape

download : the lyricists constructicons mixtape on bandcamp


bookmark and share mixlawax updates