DJ Young Cee - Coast 2 Coast Mixtape Vol.118 Hosted By Three 6 Mafia

download coast 2 coast mixtape 118  three 6 mafia dj young cee

1. Intro
2. Drake- Fall For Your Type
3. DJ Paul (Three 6 Mafia) - Hi Way (I'm Gone)
5. Young Dro- Freeze Me
6. Classic n Runaway Statue - Smokin On Tha Green Leavez
7. Tay Dizm- Point Em Out
8. Plies- She Got It Made
9. T-will- Get Low ft Knuck
10. Crucial Evidence- Work
11. Three 6 Mafia Feat. 8Ball & Yung D - Unite
13. Method Man, Raekwon & Ghostface - Miranda
14. Maino- Retaliate
15. Dreema - Verbal Intercourse Freestyle
16. AC- Slow Down
18. Jay Star- Long Day
19. French Montana Feat. Bun B - Bad Habits
20. Mackgee - Pee Town Boy ft- Korkormikor
21. Brickboy- living in da kitchen
22. Dj Quik Feat. Suga Free - Nobody
23. Redman, Royce Da 59, Kuniva & Seven The General- Raps Finest
24. Ace Hood- Black
25. Conseqeunce- Let U Live
26. Outro

DJ Concept & DJ Dutchmaster - The Southwest Invasion Mixtape

download dj concept dj dutchmaster the southwest invasion

FatBeats & Coalmine Records are pleased to present North By Northeast (NXNE): The Southwest Invasion (Mixed by DJ Concept & DJ Dutchmaster). This 70+ minute mix showcases music from several up-coming and established artists & producers coming out of the north east that might not have migrated down to Austin this week for SXSW but are still heavy on the grind. Many of the tracks featured are associated with current or forthcoming releases from either FatBeats Records or Coalmine Records.

1. Intro: War of The Unknown Warriors
2. AC - "Southwest Invasion Freestyle" (prod. by Sickness)
3. $.homage - "Kemizt" (prod. by Statik Selektah)
4. Famoso - "Olive Juice" (prod. by N.A.B.)
5. A Small Chronic Break (Interlude)
6. Rakaa Iriscience - "Delilah" (prod. by Evidence)
7. Exile feat. Torae & Ruste Juxx - "Radio" [Remix] (prod. by Marco Polo)
8. Nutso feat. C-Rayz Walz - "Street Performaz" (prod. by Tango)
9. Fashawn - "Pass The Cohiba" (freestyle)
10. DJ Concept & DJ Mickey Knox feat. Chaundon & Little Vic - "Story To Tell" (prod. by Sickness)
11. Never Gonna (prod. by Statik Selektah) Instrumental
12. Lefty & Tab-One "Sign of The Times"
13. DJ Mickey Knox feat. Outerspace & Relik - "Story To Tell" (prod. by Undefined)
14. Eternia & Moss feat. Tona & Maestro Fresh Wes - "A Day In The Life" (prod. by Moss)
15. C.R.E.A.M. (DJ Dutchmaster Intro)
16. Jeru The Damaja - "Science" (prod. by DJ JS-1)
17. BURNTmd feat. Copywrite - "ILLWORDS" (prod. by Reef Ali)
18. K. Sparks feat. Sean Price - "Keep Movin" (prod. by GC)
19. Turn It Up (Interlude)
20. Sadat X feat. Ill Bill - "X & Bill" (prod. by 9th Wonder)
21. Bekay feat. BLESTeNATION - "Realest That Run It" [Remix] (prod. by Contagious)
22. Roc Marciano - "Snow"
23. El Da Sensei - "To The Death" (prod. by The Returners)
24. Brown Bag AllStars - "League of Intoxicated Gentlemen" (S.2 Remix)
25. Smiley The Ghetto Child - "I'm Legend" (prod. by DJ Premier)