DJ JAy CEE, Rapper Big Pooh & Black Milk - The Purple Tape

download dj jay cee rapper big pooh black milk the purple tape

01. When I’m Done
02. Blueprint
03. Impatient feat. Ms. Cris
04. Put It In The Air feat. Joe Scudda
05. Holding Back feat. Erica Thompson
06. Girlfriend
07. Camera Tricks feat. Chaundon
08. Law & Order feat. Jozeemo
09. Bounce
10. Say Something feat. DJ Flash
11. Shoutemout