Short Dawg - Southern Flame Spitta Vol.3 Hosted By DJ Holiday, DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar

download: short dawg southern flame spitta vol.3 hosted by dj holiday, dj ill will and dj rockstar

1. 3rd Times a Charm
2. Ice Cream Paint Freestyle
3. Champion Freestyle
4. Stuntin' on Hoes
5. Boy I (Got So Many) Freestyle
6. Just Wanna Hit feat Tyga & Lil Wayne
7. La La La (Freestyle)
8. Break Dem Boyz Off
9. I'm Still Fly
10. Goin In (Freestyle)
11. Big Deal (Freestyle)
12. Bobble Head
13. Feelin on Ya Booty Interlude
14. Slow it Down feat Drake
15. Come Down the Pole feat Mack Maine
16. Got it 4 Da Low
17. Big Faces
18. Southernflamespitta feat Blu-Mega
19. Check My Stats
20. Always Strapped feat Blu-Mega
21. Choosin Me feat Sterling Simms
22. Ego
23. I Got Paper feat Lil Twist
24. Outro

No comments: