DJ Eleven - Great Minds

download: dj eleven great minds

DOWNLOAD HERE (clic right, save as)

The Bar Kays - You've Made A Change In My Life
Goldie Alexander - Spend My Life With You
One Way - Shine On Me
Larry Graham - Sooner Or Later (Big Jacks' edit)
Dayton - The Sound Of Music (European mix)
Kleeer - Tonight
The Funkacise Gang - Funkacise
Ritchie Family - All Night All Right
Kashif - Lover Turn Me On
Dayton - Out Tonight (Frankie Rodriquez' Nightly Club Mix)
Unlimited Touch - Searching To Find The One
Final Edition - I Can Do It (Anyway You Want)
Vernon Burch - Get Up
Carrie Lucas - Dance With You
Gaz - Sing Sing (Big Jacks' Edit)
Carmen - Time To Move
The Sylvers - Reach Out
Dcup - To Be In Love
Aretha Franklin - Jump To It
Lenny Wiliams - You Got Me Running
Carl Bean - I Was Born This Way (Instrumental)
Chic - Soup For One
Chaka Khan - Fate
Chic - Chic Cheer
Nick Straker Band - A Little Bit Of Jazz
Northend featuring Michelle Wallace - Happy Days
Geraldine Hunt - Can't Fake The Feeling
Orange Krush - Action
Teena Marie - I Need Your Loving

No comments: