DJ Scream And DJ Drama Present J Futuristic - MR. Miyagi // Bow

Two of the most respected names in deejaying, DJ Drama & DJ Scream, team up with J Futuristic (formerly J Money) to bring you a mixtape of epic proportions: "Mr. Miyagi"!! Gangsta Grillz meets Heavy In The Streets!! "Mr. Miyagi" is J Futuristic's follow up to the highly received "Mr. Futuristic" mixtape with DJ Scream, and it features 22 brand new, exclusive bangers to give the streets what they've been missing!! With a new name, the same swag, and two of the biggest DJ's in the game backing him, Mr. First Name, Last Name is a name that will undoubtedly ring synonymous with setting the trends that everyone else follows.

Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Everything Futuristic (Prod. By P No)
3. King Kong (Prod. By Hanky Beat)
4. Walkin Bankroll f Chopp Dog
5. Sauce (Prod By KE)
6. Mr. Miyagi Interlude
7. Chain Is Icy (Prod. By Hanky Beat)
8. Yes (Prod. By Midnite Black)
9. First Name Last Name RMX f Young Jeezy & Shawty Lo (Prod. By KE)
10. Deep Cover (Prod. By KE)
11. Campaign Strong (Prod. By KE)
12. Count Money Interlude
13. Hustler (Prod. By Fat Boi)
14. Imma Zoe RMX f Black Dada, Birdman, Rick Ross
15. Airport (Prod. By P No)
16. Fuckin Tonight (Prod. By Dj Spinz)
17. Yes I Am f Teezy Dollar & Chopp Dogg
18. Black Mexican (Prod. By Nard)

No comments: